By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty

Sir Lancelot ordered home and office Zaporizhia!

  • Working hours: 09:00 - 23:00
  • Delivery time: 09:00 - 23:00
  • Minimum order: Select the area
  • Cost of delivery: Select the area
  • Free shipping when ordering from: Select the area
  • Payment method: Cash to the courier, Visa/MasterCard courier
  • Kitchen: American, Armenian, Vegeterian, Oriental, Greek, Georgian, European, Italian, Caucasian, Chinese, German, Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese
Categories of dishes

Meat dishes of Caucasian cuisine for home delivery

Much more customers attracted to places that have their own flavor, the menu and the external design adhere to certain subjects. But it is very important that the chosen theme was interesting, eye-catching and unusual. The restaurant Sir Lancelot is very successful in this regard, because here you can find not only fresh and delicious food, but also an interesting interior, unusual menu and other surprises. Feeling of the Middle Ages does not leave this place, and it is felt primarily on the fresh and delicious food. Here at skimp on portions, so you can quite enough of one salad or soup. The Lancelot is not tasteless and stale food, and poor service, so this place is so popular in Kiev. And with svitresto.ua can order pizza delivery here at home, it is very convenient for those who are used to order food for dinner, or no time to prepare their own meal in the morning.

Lunches for real knights Lancelot

Many places in Kiev offer set meals for lunch, it's a good way to make money. Office workers and students rarely take food with them and prefer to order food from fast food, to eat quickly and eat well. But at the same time, some restaurants, for one price selling food, the quality of which does not coincide with the cost, and they are not very hearty and tasty. Therefore it is necessary to read the menu carefully to what is included in the offer for lunch, and as these dishes are individually. You will be able hearty and very tasty meal in Zaporozhye Lancelot restaurant, which also offers a variety of delicious meals. Order a hot soup with stuffed peppers, or noodle soup with chicken, vegetable stew, pork and salad from fresh cabbage. You can see for yourself that the portions are large and the ingredients are very fresh and delicious.

Meat steaks and delicious on the company delivery

In Lancelot, you can not only enjoy the beautiful interiors and high quality service, but also order the delivery of these tasty treats and fresh. This is especially handy if you decide to invite to visit friends or suddenly have a reason to celebrate, but the refrigerator is empty. Svitresto.ua service provides the opportunity to order food delivery in Kiev, including from Lancelot. You can buy here fresh pizza, juicy steaks of varying degrees of roasting with the delivery, as well as a variety of dishes on the company. With svitresto.ua buy delicious pizza and other treats in Lancelot is very convenient and fast.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста

Sir Lancelot заказать на дом и в офис Запорожье!

  • Время работы: 09:00 - 23:00
  • Время доставки: 09:00 - 23:00
  • Минимальный заказ: Выберите район
  • Стоимость доставки: Выберите район
  • Бесплатная доставка при заказе от: Выберите район
  • Способ оплаты: Наличными курьеру, Visa/MasterCard курьеру
  • Кухни: Американская, Армянская, Вегетарианская, Восточная, Греческая, Грузинская, Европейская, Итальянская, Кавказская, Китайская, Немецкая, Русская, Украинская, Японская

Мясные блюда кавказской кухни с доставкой на дом

Намного больше клиентов привлекают те заведения, которые имеют свою собственную изюминку, в меню и внешнем дизайне придерживаются определенной тематики. Но очень важно, чтобы выбранная тема была интересной, привлекающей внимание и необычной. Ресторан Сир Ланселот очень преуспел в этом плане, так как здесь можно найти не только свежую и вкусную пищу, но также и интересный интерьер, необычное меню и другие сюрпризы. Ощущение Средневековья не покидает это заведение, и это чувствуется, в первую очередь по свежей и аппетитной пище. Здесь на скупятся на порции, поэтому Вы вполне сможете насытиться одним салатом или супом. В Ланселоте нет невкусных и несвежих блюд, а также плохого обслуживания, поэтому это заведение так популярно в Запорожье. А с помощью svitresto.ua можно заказать здесь доставку пиццы на дом, это очень удобно для тех, кто привык заказывать еду на ужин или не успевает приготовить себе обед с утра.

Бизнес-ланчи для настоящих рыцарей в Ланселоте

Многие заведения в Запорожье предлагают комплексные обеды для ланча, ведь это хороший способ заработать. Офисные работники и студенты редко берут еду с собой и предпочитают заказать блюда из фастфуда, чтобы быстро подкрепиться и хорошо покушать. Но в тоже время, некоторые рестораны, за одну цену продают блюда, качество которых не совпадает со стоимостью, и они не очень сытные и вкусные. Поэтому стоит внимательно читать меню, что входит в предложение для ланча, и сколько эти блюда стоят по отдельности. Вы сможете сытно и очень вкусно покушать в запорожском ресторане Ланселот, который также предлагает множество вкусных обедов. Закажите себе горячий борщ с фаршированным перцем, или суп-лапшу с курицей, овощным рагу, свининой и салатом из свежей капусты. Вы можете сами убедиться в том, что порции большие, а ингредиенты очень вкусные и свежие.

Мясные стейки и вкусные блюда на компанию с доставкой

В Ланселоте Вы можете не только насладиться прекрасным интерьером и высококачественным обслуживанием, но также и заказать доставку этих вкусных и свежих угощений. Это особенно удобно, если Вы решили пригласить в гости своих друзей или неожиданно появился повод для празднования, а в холодильнике пусто. Сервис svitresto.ua предоставляет возможность заказать доставку еду в Запорожье, в том числе и из Ланселота. Вы можете купить здесь свежую пиццу, сочные стейки разной степени обжарки с доставкой, а также разнообразные блюда на компанию. С svitresto.ua покупать вкусную пиццу и другие угощения в Ланселоте очень удобно и быстро.